Can you have granola on Whole30? Sadly no – you cannot.
Granola is composed largely of oats, nuts, and honey or other sweeteners. The nuts may be OK, but the oats are a grain – no grains of any kind are allowed on Whole30. Sweeteners are out too – even natural sweeteners like honey.
This collectively puts granola on the “ban” list – at least for Whole30!
Dairy – and therefore yogurt – is also out on Whole30, so you wouldn’t be able to do much with that granola anyway!